Venezuelans participate in opposition marches despite fear of repression



[ad_1]

Posted at 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Guaidó calls for Operation Freedom of Association "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501124640-guaido-llama-a-operacion-libertad-sindical-trabajadores-publicos-mayo-historico -live -sot-00012624-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & band = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501124640-guaido-llama-a-operacion- Freedom-union-workers-public-may -historical-live-sot-00012624-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


4:51


Posted at 13:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Naím: Dictators give a blow "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501100307-venezuela-guaido-media-0430-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 " srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501100307-venezuela-guaido-media-0430-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" lazy-date-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


7:35


Posted at 13:02 ET (17:02 GMT) Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Juan Guaidó receives the support of the Lima Group "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501122807-venezuela-grupo-de-lima-apoyo-juan-guaido-lkl-jimena-de - the-quintana-00012217-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501122807-venezuela-grupo-de-lima- soporte-juan-guaido-lkl-jimena -of-the-quintana-00012217-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "lazy-date-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:44


Posted at 12:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Bolton: Maduro was with the Cubans, he doubted the loyalty of many "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501104405-john-bolton-afirma-que-maduro-tiene-miedo- Armed Forces of Doubt-of-Loyalty-sot-00000602-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501104405-john -bolton-affirms-that-mature-has-fear-doubt-of -lealty-military-sot-00000602-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:26


Posted at 11:47 AM ET (15:47 GMT) Wednesday, May 1, 2019

How can a government block networks? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501114342-venezuela-internet-restricted-expertos-pkg-michael-roa-00004406-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & track = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501114342-venezuela-internet-restricted-experts-pkg-michael-roa-00004406-full - 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "lazy-date-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:09


Posted at 11:43 ET (15:43 GMT) Wednesday, May 1, 2019

The protest of the Venezuelans in Los Angeles "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501113103-venezuela-protesta-los-angeles-teatro-chino-operacion-libertad-pkg-gonzalo-alvarado -00010110-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501113103-venezuela-protesta-los-angeles-teatro-chino- operation-libertad-pkg -Galzalo-alvarado-00010110-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "lazy-date-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:50


Posted at 11:43 ET (15:43 GMT) Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Bolton believes there is no trust between Maduro and Godfather "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501123842-john-bolton-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 " srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501123842-john-bolton-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(size Width 200 px) 300 px


0:27


Posted at 10:43 ET (14:43 GMT) Wednesday, May 1, 2019

The points of the marches of Guaidó and Maduro "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501093646-manifestaciones-en-venezuela-convocadas-por-guaido-y-maduro-live-jose - luis-perez-valery-brk-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & track = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501093646-manifestations- venezuela-invoked-by-guaido-y-maduro-viver-jose -luis-perez-valery-brk-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "lazy-date-sizes =" (min -width: 200px) 300px


3:29


Posted at 10:03 AM ET (14:03 GMT) Wednesday, May 1, 2019

CNN crosses the streets of Venezuela "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501085937-chacao-venezuela-despues-de-las-protestas-contr-maduro-rafael-romo-pkg- 00000000-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & track = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190501085937-chaca-venezuela-despues-de-las-protestas-contr -maduro-rafael -romo-pkg-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:18


[ad_2]

Source link