Sunday , June 20 2021

Manny Pacquiao vs. Adrien Broner live via FOX Action and FOX Premium. date, schedules and LIVE channels to watch online boxing fight for Las Vegas welterweight title | Contact



Manny Pacquiao will return to the boxing ring and will do so in Las Vegas, Nevada. The Filipino boxer will defend his welterweight title from the World Association of Boxing (AMB) before the American Adrien Broner.

The struggle between Manny Pacquiao Vs. Adrien Broner will be held this Saturday, January 19 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. The transmission, in Latin America, will be in charge of the package FOX Premium from 21:00 (Peruvian time).

The last fight that & # 39; Pacman & # 39; He played last July at the Axiata Arena in Kuala Lampur, Malaysia. In that game he knocked out Argentinian Lucas Matthysse in the seventh round, becoming the fourth time welterweight champion. Now, he will have a new rival, Adrien Broner, who will seek his second reign in this division.

Pacquiao He arrives with a record of 60 wins, 39 of them by knockout. He lost 7 times and drew 2. Broner He arrives with 33 wins (24 by knockout), 3 losses and a draw in his last fight in April against Jessie Vargas.

Although the fight is this Saturday, Pacquiao and Broner The faces have already been seen at a press conference. At that meeting, the Filipino assured that no one will knock him down again, referring to the fall he had against Mexican Juan Manuel Márquez six years ago.

"I believe that Broner He's watching Marquez's fights, I know he's going to want to knock me down, but I'm ready for it. What happened in this fight will not happen again, it was a mistake and it will not happen again, I learned from that mistake, we worked on it in this field, "he said. Manny Pacquiao.

Manny Pacquiao vs. Adrien Broner: Event Schedule

Mexico: 8:00 p.m.
Chile: 23:00
Colombia: 9:00 p.m.
Argentina: 23:00
Peru: 9:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 22:00
Nicaragua: 20:00


Source link