Tuesday , October 26 2021

Effects of new oil sanctions in Venezuela



[ad_1]

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Monday, June 10, 2019

Venezuela: The health crisis "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190610212002-pba-venezuela-crisis-hospitales-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 msgstr "" = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:44


Posted at 13:57 ET (17:57 GMT) Monday, June 10, 2019

Separated Siamese in Maracaibo, a city marked by the crisis in Venezuela "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190610144524-siamesas-maracaibo-operacion-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190610144524-siamesas-maracaibo-operacion-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w " data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:42


Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Sunday, June 9, 2019

How many Venezuelans left the country? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190609203721-angelina-jolie-visits-refugee-camp-in-the-colombia-venezuela-border- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & track = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190609203721-angelina-jolie-visits-refugee-camp-na-colombia -venezuela-border -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:07


Posted at 11:10 AM ET (15:10 GMT) Sunday, June 9, 2019

US strategy against the crisis in Venezuela? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190211213327-pompeo-0211-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https: //cnnespanol2.files .wordpress.com / 2019/06/190211213327-pompeo-0211-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =


2:44


Posted at 11:00 ET (15:00 GMT) Sunday, June 9, 2019

Why the US negotiations? with the high military command of Venezuela failed? "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/170705184420-venezuelan-flag-protests-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https: // cnnespanol2 .files.wordpress.com / 2019/06/170705184420-venezuelan-flag-protests-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =


0:33


Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Friday, June 7, 2019

The agendas on the topic Venezuela "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190607212304-conclu-fernando-almagro-full-169-e1559998011151.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 " srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190607212304-conn-fernando-almagro-full-169-e1559998011151.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


2:33


Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Friday, June 7, 2019

4 million Venezuelans abroad "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190607190301-pba-venezuela-migrants-acnur-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190607190301-pba-venezuela-migrants-acnur-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data - lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:02


Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Friday, June 7, 2019

Report: 4 million Venezuelans left their country "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190607190301-pba-venezuela-migrants-acnur-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190607190301-pba-venezuela-migrants-acnur-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:30


Posted at 12:42 ET (16:42 GMT) Friday, June 7, 2019

Expetrolero: I had to eat the garbage "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190607114456-venezuela-expetrolero-huelga-de-hambre-plaza-la-moneda-pkg-osmary - hernandez-00002025-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/06/190607114456-venezuela-expetrolero-puerta-hombre-pkg-pkg -osmary-hernandez-00002025-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "lazy-date-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:19


[ad_2]
Source link