Saturday , April 17 2021

& # 39; Scrubs & # 39; cast to meet in special event tonight



This is where you tune in …

Rub'The cast members are gathering for a unique appearance tonight, confirmed Zach Braff.

The actor, who played JD on the medical series, shared the news on Twitter, posting a promotional image of the Sacred Heart gang. See the photo below.

Braff will be joined by her former castmates Sarah Chalke (Elliot), Donald Faison (Turkish), John C McGinley (Dr Cox), Judy Reyes (Carla) and Neil Flynn (The Janitor) at the Vulture Fest event in Los Angeles.

According to the event's official website, the actors – along with show creator Bill Lawrence – "will be looking at the beloved series and sharing their favorite memories."

Fans will be able to forward the exhausted meeting at 5:45 PM PT / 8:45 PM ET tonight, which is 1:45 AM UK time.

Last year, a mini-meeting happened when Braff was photographed with Chalke and Scott Foley (Sean).

Scrubber

Rub ran for nine seasons from 2001-2010. Earlier this year, the cast joked that the show could return in the form of a feature-length TV.

"I do not think we would do a traditional TV show, but I think [the cast] He dreams of making a TV movie, "Braff said.

"This is something that seems more realistic. Because everyone is everywhere … I do not think we want to do a revival of the show, but I think the most realistic and feasible would be to make a kind of Psych made a two-hour movie.

He added, "I think this would be something we could all do. I mean, I would.

Sarah Chalke was also enthusiastic about the idea, saying, "I would Rub meeting movie? Hell yes, I would!


Source link