Eight participants in the Champions League playoffs have become known – football.ua


After the fifth round of the group stage of the Champions League, eight playoff participants were identified.

It has determined eight participants in the playoffs of the Champions League.

At 1 / 8th finals, the following teams will play: Barcelona, ​​Bavaria, Ajax, Manchester City, Real, Rome, Juventus and Manchester United.

That means exactly half of the teams have been determined, which will be played in the next step.

You can see the classification of the group stage of the Champions League in the corresponding section.

Would you like to know the main football news first? Subscribe to our Telegram channel! You can also follow our website on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.


Source link