Google is preparing to remove a feature available to YouTube users so far. The company announced that it will no longer be possible to automatically send videos uploaded to YouTube via Twitter and Google Plus. So what does that mean?
A feature that works for users on YouTube from January 31 is completely removed. According to Google, users can upload videos to YouTube so they can be shared automatically on Twitter and Google Plus. Thus, manual entry was not required and was saving the user from problems. However, the company made a change in this policy and decided to remove this automatic feature.
WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THAT?
Removing this setting will prevent automatic sharing. However, users will have to share their videos manually in their social media accounts as of this date.
Really bad news for content creators; a user who uploads images to YouTube often now needs to do these shares every time.