Facebook Messenger users now have 10 minutes to remove sent messages



[ad_1]

Facebook Messenger users now have 10 minutes to remove sent messages

Last year Facebook is taken excluding the messages already sent by Mark Zuckerberg, on the company's Messenger platform. The company promised to activate the same role for all users of the application. This has finally happened, and the new "unsolicited" feature reaches global Facebook Messenger users.

The option will allow the removal of randomly sent messages so that they do not leave everyone in the conversation and are permanently deleted. However, users will have to react quickly because return messages are only allowed within ten minutes after sending.

If you decide to remove the message, you will need to select "Remove for Everyone" in the message options. The messages you remove will be replaced with a notification to everyone in the conversation that the message was deleted. This also applies to individual conversations as well as group conversations.

Source: GSMArena

You can also follow the Benchmark on social networks Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |
In the Benchmark forum, you can always participate in current and quality IT industry discussions


[ad_2]

Source link