Saturday , November 28 2020

MTV EMA 2018 LIVE ONLINE LIVE: time and channel to see the prizes | Comedy Central | Network Paramount | Contact Us | Bilbao | Shows

Good afternoon! The team at Diario La República is prepared to share the best photos and videos of the MTV EMA 2018 presentation. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

Singer Nicki Minaj wins best red carpet prize

Nicki Minaj


Then came Hailee Steinfeld, actress in charge of the presentation of this great gala.

Hailee Steinfeld

Photo: Twitter

Camil Cabello stole the appearance of the audience wearing a beautiful red dress.

Camila Cabello

Presentation of Little Mix on the red carpet

The singer Lali Espósito celebrates her prize with funny video

The MTV Europe Music Awards, better known as MTV EMA 2018, will take place on Bilbao Exhibition Center (Spain), this Sunday, November 4. The present delivery has generated different expectations due to the plurality of artists that are in the official list of nominees.

The MTV EMA 2018 will be broadcast live on the exclusive music channel (MTV). The event will be organized by the beautiful actress appointed for the event OscarHailee Steinfeld.

Then we set the times according to your geographic location, so you do not miss any details of the 2014 MTV Europe Music Awards.


The MTV EMA 2018 can be seen LIVE on the Viacom España channels (MTV, Comedy Central and Paramount Network) from 9pm. In addition, MTV will broadcast the red carpet starting at 8 pm. Transmission can be followed ONLINE from your social network Facebook.

Latin America

In Peru: 15 hours Red carpet: 14 hours.

In Argentina: 17 hours. Red carpet: 18 hours.

In Chile: 17 hours. Red carpet: 18 hours.

In Mexico: 15 hours Red carpet: 14 hours.

Celebrities and guest artists at the 2014 MTV Europe Music Awards

The artists who will be on the stand to delight in their show are: Marshmello, Panic! At the disco, Nicki Minaj, Janet Jackson, Halsey, Rosalia, Alessia Cara, Anne-Marie and Jack & Jack.

Among the singers with the most nominations on MTV EMA 2018 are: Camila Cabello (6), Ariana Grande (5) and Post Malone (5) Meanwhile, Dua Lipa and Drake, who will meet in the category "Best Artist" with Ariana Grande, Camila Cabello and Post Malone.

In this edition, fans will be in charge of choosing the winners of the gala, since they will be able to vote for their favorite artists during the days leading up to the ceremony.

Greetings from Jason Derulo

Nominees at the 2014 MTV Europe Music Awards

Top artist:

Ariana Grande
Camila Cabello
Dua Lipa
Post Malone

Best video:

Ariana Grande "There are no tears to cry"
Camila Cabello ft. Young bandit "Havana"
Gambino infantil "This is America"
Lil Dicky ft. Chris Brown "Freaky Friday"
The Carters "APES ** T"

Best music:

Ariana Grande "There are no tears to cry"
Bebe Rexha ft. Florida Georgia Line "means to be"
Camila Cabello ft. Young bandit "Havana"
Drake "God's plan"
Post Malone ft. 21 Savage "rockstar"

Best Pop Artist:

Ariana Grande
Camila Cabello
Dua Lipa
Hailee Steinfeld
Shawn Mendes

Best new artist:

Cardi B
Hayley Kiyoko
Jessie Reyez

Best Look:

Cardi B
Dua Lipa
Nicki Minaj
Post Malone

Best hip-hop singer:

Nicki Minaj
Travis Scott

Best live performance:

Ed Sheeran
P! Nk
Shawn Mendes
The Carters

Best rock bands:

5 seconds of summer
Foo Fighters
imagine Dragons

Best alternative singer:

fall out Boy
Panic! In the disco
Thirty seconds to Mars
Twenty-one pilots

Best Electronic Singer:

Calvin Harris
David Guetta
Martin Garrix
The Chainsmokers

Older fans:

Camila Cabello
Selena Gomez
Shawn Mendes
Taylor Swift

Best World Scenario:

Clean Bandit MTV Crashes Plymouth, United Kingdom 2017
Charli XCX MTV Crashes Plymouth, United Kingdom 2017
David Guetta Trafalgar Square, United Kingdom 2017
Jason Derulo MTV Island Malta 2018
Post Malone Wireless Festival, United Kingdom 2018
Migos Wireless Festival, United Kingdom 2018
J Cole Wireless Festival, United Kingdom 2018
Nick Jonas MTV Spotlight @ Hyperplay, Singapore 2018
Alessia Cara MTV Spotlight @ Hyperplay, Singapore 2018

Best emerging artist:

PRETTYMUCH (October 2017)
Why not us (November 2017)
Grace VanderWaal (December 2017)
Bishop Briggs (January 2018)
Superorganism (February 2018)
Jessie Reyez (March 2018)
Hayley Kiyoko (April 2018)
Lil Xan (May 2018)
Sigrid (June 2018)
Chloe vs. Halle (July 2018)
Bazzi (August 2018)
Jorja Smith (September 2018)

Best local act:

Ariana Grande
Camila Cabello
Cardi B
imagine Dragons
Post Malone

Source link