Copa América Brazil 2019 Draw LIVE ONLINE LIVE via DirecTV Sports / América TV | time | Group stage draw | Free internet tv



[ad_1]

<! –

YOU CAN SEE:
The lalala alalal al … Lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalaalalalaal

->

The Copa América Brasil 2019 will be held on Thursday, January 24 at 17:30. (Peruvian time) of Rio de Janeiro. The ceremony that will define the group stage of the most important tournament in South America will be transmitted by the sign of DirecTV Sports and America TV, you can also keep track of all incidents, with instant analysis, in the minute minute of the Líbero.pe.

O Brazil 2019 Copa America It will monopolize all the looks and tension of June 14, the day when the ball will begin to roll in the host country. Although, rather, the three groups and the four participants that will be in each of them will be defined. Recall that this time the Qatari and Japan teams were invited, with 12 selected to be completed.

In addition, as in the world Cup, the draw is based on the FIFA ranking and the bombs were defined as follows:

Bombo 1: Brazil, Argentina and Uruguay.
Bombo 2: Chile (current champion), Peru and Colombia.
Bombo 3: Venezuela, Paraguay and Japan (guest).
Bombo 4: Ecuador, Bolivia and Qatar (guest).

The main presenter of the ceremony to be held in the City of Arts of Rio de Janeiro will be the historic Cafu, who won the trophy twice. In addition, the presence of Javier Zanetti, Diego Lugano, Marta, Francisco Maturana, Romerito, Zé Roberto and Zico was assured by the same page of CONMEBOL. In the same way, Ronaldinho will have a special participation.

The conformation of the groups will also define the cities in which each selection will be reproduced. The locations and stadiums were divided as follows:

Belo Horizonte

Mineirão Stadium – 5 games
Group Phase – June 16, 19, 22 and 24
Semifinal – July 2

Porto Alegre

Association Arena – 5 games
Group Stage – June 15, 20 and 23
Quarter Finals – June 27
Semifinal – July 3

Rio de Janeiro

Maracana Stadium – 5 games
Group Stage – June 16th, 18th and 24th
Quarter Finals – June 28
Final – July 7

savior

Arena of the New Source – 5 games
Group Phase – June 15, 18, 21 and 23
Quarter Finals – June 29

Sao Paulo

Morumbi's stadium – 3 games
Group Phase – 14 (opening), June 17 and 19
Corinthians Arena – 3 games
Group Stage – June 22
Quarter Finals – June 28
Third and fourth place – July 6

TIMES OF THE VARIOUS OF THE AMERICA CUP BRASIL 2019 LIVE ONLINE

Peru, Mexico, Panama, Colombia and Ecuador: 17.30.
United States: 5.30 pm (ET) / 2.30 am (PT)
Honduras, Guatemala, R. Domincana, El Salvador and Nicaragua: 4:30 p.m.
Bolivia, Paraguay, Venezuela and Puerto Rico: 6.30 pm
Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay and Chile: 7:30 p.m.
Spain, Italy, France, Germany and Portugal: at 11:30 p.m.

Where to accompany LIVE AND LIVE THE VARIETIES OF AMERICA BRASIL 2019?

On the Internet Draw for the Copa America Brazil 2019, Libero.pe will perform a minute-by-minute broadcast with all the incidents of the meeting. In addition, you can see the analysis at the end of the event.

[ad_2]

Source link