Tuesday , January 19 2021

Barcelona vs. Juventus: date, time and channel to watch LIVE the duel for the Champions League | LIVE football | Argentina | Colombia | Chile | Mexico



We don’t have to wait long to see him face to face Barcelona vs. Juventus, for the Champions League. Football fans want to see Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo in action, but the Portuguese’s presence has not yet been confirmed, as he has not yet surpassed COVID-19.

Barcelona vs. date and time Juventus?

Barcelona vs. Juventus They will face each other on Wednesday, October 28. The football event will take place at the Juventus Stadium from 3 pm (Peru time)

Channels that will broadcast LIVE Barcelona vs. Juventus

The LIVE game will be broadcast on ESPN. All details of the match will be available on RPP.pe.

Juventus v Barcelona: world time

Countries Time
Peru 3:00 pm
Ecuador 3:00 pm
Colombia 3:00 pm
Uruguay 17:00
Chile 17:00
Argentina 17:00
Dominican Republic 4:00 pm
Mexico 2 pm
Panama 3:00 pm
USA (Miami) 4:00 pm
USA (Los Angeles) 1 pm
Spain 9:00 pm


Source link