Selected National Union Knesset list


After electing Betzalel Smotrich President of the National Union, the list of Knesset candidates was also chosen by the party's central committee:

Smotrich won 83 votes and beat Ariel, who received 40 votes. Total votes: 123 members out of 129

The National Union Party:

1. Elected President of the National Union MK Betzalel Smotrich;

2. Secretary General of the National Union: Ofir Sofer;

3. Ex MK Orit Struk;

4. Yossi Cohen;

5. Amichai Eliyahu.

President-elect of the National Union, MK Betzalel Smotrich, said: "The national team has chosen a winning team: our mission now is to unite Zionism and continue to lead."

"Religious Zionism is leading in every aspect of life in the State of Israel, in the army, in settlements across the country, and we will continue to lead in politics as well.

"I am happy and proud of our team and from today we are reconnecting as a community, reconnecting to the Torah, the work, the field. We are embarking on a new path with all our strength."

Betzalel Smotrich celebrates in elections for president and Knesset list

Flash 90


Source link