Friday , January 22 2021

WWE Survivor Series 2018 TODAY ONLINE via Fox Action: undercard, schedule and channel to watch live STREAMING LIVE the event Raw vs Smackdown | Contact Us | sports



WWE Survivor Series 2018 LIVE | LIVE ONLINE via Fox Action and WWE Network: Raw and SmackDown face each other TODAY at the Staples Center in Los Angeles. It should be noted that you can follow minute by minute LIVE STREAMING of this historic event by larepública.pe.

What is the schedule of the WWE Survivor Series 2018 in different countries?

The WWE universe, like every year, looks forward to the Survivor Series event as it is the event that brings together the best Raw and SmackDown so that they face different fights in search of honor.

Everything looks to be one of the best shows of the year and these are the schedules in different countries.

Countries Initial kick Central event
Mexico 16:00 m. 18:00
Peru 17:00 m. 7:00 p.m.
Colombia 17:00 m. 7:00 p.m.
Ecuador 17:00 m. 7:00 p.m.
Panama 17:00 m. 7:00 p.m.
United States (New York, Miami and Florida) 17:00 m. 7:00 p.m.
Bolivia 18:00 m. 20:00 m.
Venezuela 18:00 m. 20:00 m.
Paraguay 18:00 m. 20:00 m.
Uruguay 7:00 p.m. 21:00 m.
Chile 7:00 p.m. 21:00 m.
Argentina 7:00 p.m. 21:00 m.
Brazil 20:00 m. 10:00 p.m. m.

Which TV channel will broadcast the WWE Survivor Series 2018 LIVE ONLINE?

In order to enjoy the entire event of the WWE, in Peru you can hire on Movistar or DirecTV service to see you through Fox Action and follow the best fighters in the industry. Also, to see live you just have to enter ONLINE in LaRepublica.pe.

Check out the full WWE Survivor Series 2018 billboard

– Brock Lesnar (Universal champion) vs. Daniel Bryan (WWE Champion)

– Rousey Rousey (female champion of Raw) vs. Charlotte Flair

– Seth Rollins (Intercontinental Champion) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura (champion of the United States)

– Women's Team vs. Raw female team from SmackDown

– Team vs. Raw Male SmackDown male team

– Buddy Murphy Vs. Mustafa Ali (for the title of the cruise)

– Authors of pain (champions in pairs of Raw) vs. The Bar (champions in pairs of Raw)

Kickoff: WWE Survivor Series 2018 Preliminary Outdoor

– Traditional Combat Eliminator of Survivors Combat


Source link