A trip to Mars without a rocket



[ad_1]

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Friday, April 19, 2019

Greece with views on the moon for 2022 "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190419134857-cnnee-grecia-llegara-luna-clix-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190419134857-cnnee-grecia-llegara-luna-clix-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:38


Posted at 15:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Friday, April 19, 2019

Three housing prototypes on Mars announced "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190419134835-cnnee-habitat-marte-clix-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190419134835-cnnee-habitat-marte-clix-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "lazy-date-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:42


Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Monday, April 15, 2019

Who's leading the new space age race? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190415191016-cnndinero-space-race-041519-dinero-only-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190415191016-cnndinero-space-race-041519-dinero-only-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024w "data-slow-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


6:55


Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Friday, April 12, 2019

Note the Falcon Heavy landing propellers "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190412183351-mira-los-del-falcon-heavy-propellers-cnn-orig-00000000- full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & Track = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190412183351-mira-los-del-falcon-heavy-cross-cnn- orig -00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:19


Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Friday, April 12, 2019

Earth has new protection "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190408121624-01-spacex-falcon-heavy-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 " srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190408121624-01-spacex-falcon-heavy-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:58


Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Friday, April 12, 2019

USA says it will return to the Moon in 2024 "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190412090901-cnnee-clix-pence-anuncia-ee-regresa-luna-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190412090901-cnnee-clix-pence-anuncia-ee-regresa-luna-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024 1024w "lazy-date-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:54


Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Thursday, April 11, 2019

# CifraDelDía: 26 years had the creator of the algorithm to see the black hole "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190410153403-katie-bouman-mit-graduate-student-black-hole -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = information & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190410153403-katie-bouman-mit-graduate-student-black-hole- full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:05


Posted at 23:56 ET (03:56 GMT) Wednesday, April 10, 2019

#El Camilo's Note: How rare we are "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190410233442-agujero-negro-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 " srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190410233442-new-full-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min- width: 200px) 300px


1:35


Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Wednesday, April 10, 2019

What is a black hole? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190410172129-online-einstein-origin-characteristicas-pkg-michael-roa-00011017-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190410172129-new-einstein-origin-characteristicas-pkg-michael-roa-00011017 - full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & range = info & w = 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:35


[ad_2]

Source link