This was the winner between Nicolás Gavilán and Francisco Valenzuela in Pasapalabra


Nicolás Gavilán was imposed before, the commercial engineer, Francisco Valenzuela in this new chapter of "Pasapalabra", in which they fought for a super accumulated rosco of 88 million pesos.

The participants arrived in the final game with a short time difference. The Blue Team Captain Francisco Valenzuela he got to catch 147 seconds in total, accompanied by Jean Phillpe Cretton and María Eugenia Larraín.

While the captain of the orange team, Nicolás Gavilán Reached 139 seconds next Trinidad De La Noi and Oscar Garcés.

The music student failed to complete the thorn, however, he won the chapter and will return to compete for a super accumulated rosco 90 million, in the next #PasapalabraCHV.


Source link