This was the winner between Nicolás Gavilán and Daniela King Reyes in Pasapalabra


Nicolás Gavilán won against Daniela King Reyes in this new chapter of "Pasapalabra" in which they fought for a super accumulated rosco of 86 million pesos.

The participants arrived in the final game with a big time difference. The blue team captain, Daniela King Reyes managed to get 125 seconds in total, accompanied by journalist Andrés Alemparte and MP Pamela Jiles.

While the orange team captain, Nicolás Gavilán reached 129 seconds with Cata Vallejos, currently a communicator in Chilevisión and communications consultant Pablo Maltés.

The music student failed to complete the thorn, however, he won the chapter and will return to compete for 88 million in the next #PapapalabraCHV.

Relive in detail this final moment of the final thorn in the clip.


Source link