Complicated group for UC: Alfonso Parot will return to San Carlos de Apoquindo


The U.Católica will divide an area with the Grêmio, the Central Rosary and a team from the previous rounds. The U will be measured against a Peruvian cast in phase 2.

At the headquarters of Conmebol in Luque, Paraguay, the All rights reserved. 2019 The four Chilean teams met their rivals.

The first to compete will be University of Chile (Chile 3) and Palestine (Chile 4), who will play in phase 2. The blues will be measured against Melgar from Peru. While the Arabs will do this before Independent of Medellín (Colombia).

To move forward, the cast led by Frank Kudelka will face the winner of Caracas or Delfin / Paraguay National. In contrast, Talleres or São Paulo will appear in the way of those of La Cisterna, if these exceed the round.

Catholic University, Champion Chilean, was in the hype 2, then yes or yes it would face a seed, this turned out to be Guild of Porto Alegre. Group H concludes Central Rosary and a team from previous phases. The visit of the "bastards" to San Carlos de Apoquindo, will mean the return to the foothills of the mountains Alfonso Parot.

The other national group that went directly to the zone of the group was University of Concepcion. The pundits will split Group C with Olimpia, Sporting Cristal and Godoy Cruz.

The National Stadium will host the first single final. This will be played on November 23rd.

Phase 1

Dolphin (Ecuador) Vs. National (Paraguay)

Deportivo La Guaira (Venezuela) vs. Real Garcilaso (Peru)

Bolivia 4 Vs. Defensor Sporting (Uruguay)

Level 2

Danube (Uruguay) vs. Atlético Mineiro (Brazil)

Melgar (Peru) vs. University of Chile

Bolivia 3 Vs. Libertad (Paraguay)

Palestine vs. Independent of Medellín (Colombia)

Workshops (Argentina) vs. São Paulo Brazil)

Real Garcilaso / La Guaira Vs. Atletico Nacional (Colombia)

Dolphin / National vs. Caracas Venezuela)

Bolivia 4 / Defensor Sporting vs. Barcelona (Ecuador)

A group
River Plate (Argentina), International (Brazil), Alianza Lima (Peru) and G4 (can be Palestinian).

Group B
Cruzeiro (Brazil), Emelec (Ecuador), Huracán (Argentina) and Deportivo Lara (Venezuela).

Group C
Olimpia (Paraguay), Sporting Cristal (Peru), Godoy Cruz (Argentina) and Universidad de Concepción.

Group D
Peñarol (Uruguay), Flamengo (Brazil), Liga de Quito (Ecuador) and Bolivia 2.

Group E
National (Uruguay), Cerro Porteño (Paraguay), Zamora (Venezuela) and G1.

Group F
Palmeiras (Brazil), San Lorenzo (Argentina), Junior (Colombia) and G2 (can be U).

Group G
Boca Juniors (Argentina), Atletico Parananês (Brazil), Jorge Wilstermann (Bolivia) and Deportes Tolima (Colombia).

Group H
Grêmio (Brazil), Catholic University, Rosario Central (Argentina) and G3 (Libertad, Bolivia 3, Atletico Nacional, Real Garcilaso or Deportivo La Guaira).


Source link