Monday , February 24 2020
Home / bulgaria / Germany and Argentina do not win the main show – Football World – Other

Germany and Argentina do not win the main show – Football World – Other

Germany and Argentina did not disappoint, made a great four-hit game and finished with a score of 2: 2. Serge Gnabri opened on 15 minutes, and seven minutes later Kai Haverz doubled the hosts' lead after Gnabri's submission. At 66 minutes, Lucas Alario returned a goal to Argentina and five minutes before the end of the match, rookie Lucas Ocampos formed the draw. The two teams exchanged a half, leaving no chance for the gauchos during the first Bundestima, and during the second, the guests eventually transformed and played much stronger. At the end of the match, they could even win.

Over the years, both teams made spectacular matches and the most interesting match between the two teams was in the 2014 World Cup final in Brazil, when the Joachim Lions men won their fourth world title with a 1-0 win. after prolongation.

For the first time since Germany won the World Cup in 2014, there are no players in the starting lineup who were on the team that won the Brazilian title.

Serge Gnabri also improved the record for Miroslav Klose, who scored 10 fastest goals in the Bundestima. Klose reached 13 meetings, while Gnabri reached 11.


1: 0 Serge Gnabri 15 & # 39;

2: 0 Kai Haverz 22 & # 39;

2: 1 Alario, Lucas 66 & # 39;

2: 2 Lucas Ocampos 85 & # 39;

The home team took the lead after 15 minutes. Lucas Klosterman made a right pass in the area where four of the visitors' defenders could not resist Serge Gnabri, who dominated the ball and with a technical kick from a narrow angle, let the ball pass past goalkeeper Agustin Marchisin – 1: 0 .

At 22 minutes, the Germans doubled the advantage. Marcos Rojo lost the ball on the crossbar and the home team started a dangerous counterattack. Goalkeeper Gnabri crossed Kai Havetz's right in the penalty area and Bayer Leverkusen scored his first goal for the national team – 2: 0.

At 31 minutes, Germany attacked. Marcel Halstenberg takes a direct free kick but the ball goes just wide.

Two minutes later, Rodrigo de Paul fired from about 25 meters, but the ball shook Ter Stegen's right-hand shot.

At the break, Marcos Akunya and Lucas Ocampos appeared in Argentina. They replaced Marcos Rojo and Angel Korea respectively. For Ocampos, it is a debut of the national team.

55 minutes into the match Emre Zhang landed an area pass and fired into the keeper alone, but Marchesin killed.

After 66 minutes, the visitors returned a goal. Marcos Acunya crosses from the left to the penalty area and, appearing just four minutes ago, Lucas Alario scored with a 2: 1 header.

Four minutes later Leandro Paredes fired from the area but Ter Stegen managed to counteract the shot.

75 minutes in, Joshua Kimih fired a free kick just wide of the goal, but Marchesin managed to score.

Five minutes before the end of the game, Argentina drew. Alario made a good advance and combined with Lucas Ocampos, who fired. The ball hit Emre Zhang lightly and flew to Ter Stegen's gate in the final 2: 2.

At the end of the match, Ocampos could again lead Argentina to victory, but the Sevilla player was blocked by two German defenders.

Starting teams from both teams:

Germany (4-2-3-1): 22. Marc-Andre ter Stegen – 13. Lucas Klosterman, 15. Niklas Zule, 4. Robin Koch, 16. Marcel Halstenberg – 6. Joshua Kimih (j)23. Emre Gian – 20. Serge Gnabri, 7. Kai Haverz, 10. Julian Brandt – 19. Luka Waldschmidt

Senior Coach: Joachim Löw

Argentina (4-4-2): 1. Agustin Marchesin – 2. Juan Voit, 19. Nicolas Otamendi (k), 16. Marcos Rojo, 3. Nicolas Taliefico – 5. Leandro Paredes, 7. Roberto Pereira, 15. Rodrigo de Paul, 11. Angel Korea – 21. Paul Dibala, 22. Lautaro Martinez

Senior Coach: Lionel scaloni

Chief Judge: Clement turpin, France

Stadium: Iduna Park Signal, Dortmund, Germany

Source link