The 15 leaders of Mashrafe's Awami League rival


The ODI captain, a member of the National Cricket Team, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, took the form of an appointment for the next eleven parliamentary elections. He will be elected to the Narail-2 electorate. He has purchased 15 candidate nomination forms from the Awami League in this constituency.

They are Deputy Attorney Subash of Awara League of Narail District Chandra Bose, Secretary General Nizam Uddin Khan Nilu, Vice President of Awami League Syed Ayub Ali District, SM Asifur Rahman Bappi, Lieutenant Colonel Lohagara Awami Counselor Lieutenant Colonel (Retd) Syed Hasan Iqbal, Basudeb Banerjee Entrepreneur, Awami League Central Youth and Member of Sports Subcommittee Sheikh Md. Aminur Rahman Himu, Women's Center Organization Secretary Jubo Sharmin Sultan Sharmi League, Awami district joining member Rashidul Bashar Dollar, Awami League Relief and Assistant Sheikh Md. Tariqul Islam, a member of the Awami League of the SK District Abu Bakker, former student leader Habibur Rahman Taposh, a member of the Awami League of the Hasanuzzaman District, and a member of the Central Committee of the Volunteer League, Sheikh Md Nuruzzaman, Munshi Kamruzzaman Kamal of Lohagara Awami League and League leader Awami said. Sujan Rahman.

In this context, the constituency of Narail-2 is composed of six unions and one municipality and 12 unions and one municipality of Lohagara upazila. Total voters here are 2, 72, 158

Ittefaq / RKG


Source link