The 14 partners of the Awami League coalition obtained 13 seats –


General Awami League
Editors have said 65 to 70 seats will be released to alliance partners.

In addition to 14 teams, H.
M Ershad led the Jatiya Party and AQM Badruddoza Chowdhury
The Awami League will have to leave the alternate line.

Sit with them
Before the agreement was reached, the Awami League gave certificates to the allies of 14 parties of the "ideological alliance."

Tuesday morning
14 party leaders of the Dhanmondi Awami League political cabinet
They came to understand the ship's letter of indication.

Awami League
A top-level leader told, "The 14-party alliance
Up to 13 people received a letter of appointment for the boat. "

Jasad among them
(Inu) 3 seats, Jasad (Ambia) 2, Workers Party 5, JP Manju 1 and
The Tariqat federation received nominations for two seats.

President of Jaasad
Hasanul Haq Inu Kushtia-2, Secretary-General Shirin Akter Feni-1, and
Rezaul Karim Tansen was nominated for the Bogra-5 constituency.

Shirin Akhtar bdnews24
He told, "So far, three people have given up. Let's see, what's the end?
IS. "

The other parts of Jasad
President Sharif Nurul Ambia nominated for contest in the constituency of Narail-1 (Kalia)
Was given The deputy in session received the certificate of appointment of the party the day before, the current MP said
And the local Awami League leader, BM Kabirul Haque, has been released.

After Ambiano
From your party, the certificates of boat candidates in the Chittagong-8 constituency
Nain Moinuddin Khan Badal The leader of Jasad is the member of parliament who is sitting.

Sharif Nurul
Ambia told, "So far, we have given two seats
Was there. I hope we get more.

Workers' Party
President Rashed Khan Menon, Dhaka-8 Seats, Secretary-General Fazle Hasan Badsha Rajshahi-2
Seats, Mostafa Lutfullah in Satkhira-1, Tipu Sultan in Barisal-3, Yunus Ali
Thakurgaon-3 seats were named.

King bdnews
"We have five seats so far," he told Twenty-Five News.
There are chances. "

Tariqat Federation
President Syed Nazibul Bashar Maizbhandari Chittagong-2 and Tariqat Federation
Members Anwar Hossain Khan was given the Laksmipur-1 seat.

I have a seat
Jatiya party (JP); The party's president, Anwar Hossain Monju, received the nomination
Pirojpur-2 seats.


Source link