Mushfiq receives the rest of the year, Tamim is the best for the popular vote


The Bangladesh Sports Writer Association (BSPA) left Mushfiqur Rahim in the year 2018 when shooter athlete Abdullah Heel left. Cricket player Tamim Iqbal won the Seera prize for popularity. Mushfiqi was the cricketer of the year, although he did not win the Player of the Year award.

In 2012, the Commonwealth Games won the silver medal in the 10-meter air rifle. BSPA, the organization of journalists and sports writers, has chosen the best of the year for the achievement of this achievement. He is also a shooter fan of the year.

On Saturday night, BSPA honored the winners of a five-star hotel in the capital. Mushfiq was unable to attend the ceremony due to Tamim and personal reasons.

Mushfiqur was contributing to the final of the Nidha Trophy T-20 of Bangladesh. He won the team against Sri Lanka in the Asian Cup. The performance of Mushfiq in the test game all year round was in Mushfiq. He played his best 219 against Zimbabwe for the country. Despite not winning the athletics prize of the year, he is also the best cricket player.

Tamim Iqbal, who has been the best in game history, remains the best, but Mushfiq is the best. Tamim, who did not have much light on the white dress last year, also made a great cut in the editions of a day. He scored 684 runs at an average of 85.50 while playing 12 starts this time, two centuries from his bat. But in the first Asian Cup, Sri Lanka was hit after being hit by a hand and conquered the heart of the people of Bangladesh.

Soccer player of the year won the defense of the national team Topav Baramon. Golban Rabbani Choton, trained by the success of the female age group, was the coach of the year. The president of the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB), Nazmul Hassan Papon, became the organizer of the year.

BSPA Award for those who have found

Athletes of the Year: Abdullah Heel Baki (shooter, national team),

Popular Choice Award: Tamim Iqbal Khan (Cricket player, national team)

Cricket of the Year: Mushfiqur Rahim

Football Player of the Year: Tupu Varman

Badminton player of the year: Shapla Akter

Sniper of the Year: Abdullah Heel Baki

Budding athlete: Sirat Jahan Swapna (soccer player, national women's team), Mehdi Hasan Alvi (tennis player, national team).

Coach of the Year: Golam Rabbani Choton (Coach, National Women's Team).

Basic Sports Personality: Fazlul Islam (hockey coach), Mansur Ali (organizer).

Special Reputation: Nazmun Nahar Beauty (formerly the fastest woman).

Organizer of the year: Nazmul Hasan Papon (President, ACC and BCB)

Sponsor of the yearBashundhara Group


Source link